(
kathrinchen Sep. 28th, 2004 11:59 am)
I finally have the last result.
And I do have my prediploma by now. Yippieh
I'm so happy *smile* *jump*
I don't really care that it will only be a 3.0 result. I'm just happy that I finally have it.
Now my real study can begin. Actually I've already startet ^.^
I'll write two more exams in the next two weeks and I've already 'collected' 8 points of 72.
Well, what else ...
I have a digicam. My dad bought it for me about two weeks ago and I'm taking a lot of pictures.
I have to upload them and then I'll post the link.
But this'll have to wait until tonight as my dad is coming in about 15 minutes and I'm not yet dressed.
So I have to hurry a bit.