(
kathrinchen Aug. 25th, 2005 12:15 am)
1
2
3

4
5

Icons:
8 LotR
3 PotC
2 Ioan
1 Miranda
3 Viggo
5 Liv/Orlando
2 Eva Green
Teaser:

1
2 
3
4 
5
6
7
8 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
CREDITS in my userinfo
Textures on the walls:
gflady2
Rules: Comment, credit, don't hotlink, enjoy
2
3

4
5

Icons:
8 LotR
3 PotC
2 Ioan
1 Miranda
3 Viggo
5 Liv/Orlando
2 Eva Green
Teaser:

1
2 
3
4 
5
6
7 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

17
18
19
20
21

22
23
24
CREDITS in my userinfo
Textures on the walls:
Rules: Comment, credit, don't hotlink, enjoy
Tags:
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
And thanks for the wonderful textures (:
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I have to go to my grandma now
She's waiting for me
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I made most of them last week (:
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Like them ^^
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Schön, dass sie dir gefallen
Wie weit bist du mit deinen ?
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Ich bin heute unkreativ und zudem auch noch müde. Ich bin gerade aufm Bett eingeschlafen beim Lesen
From:
no subject
pet, when you win a contest you should at leat keep the icon up until the banner maker had the chance to work with it ;D *points to AA icon*
From:
no subject
normalerweise mach ich das auch
hab's verpeilt, dass das ja erst gestern war
So wichtig ist das mit dem Banner aber auch nicht ^^
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Ich muss wohl nur wieder die Firewall ausmachen, wenn ich es speichern will. Ich konnte mal wieder keines der Banner sehen.
Uah, ich muss ja auch noch Banner machen
From:
no subject
Fav is #13, that is one BEAUTIFUL icon! Everything in it is perfect, I can say the same for the other 2 POTC icons actually. :D But great job on all of them though! The Viggo ones are really cool too..So many pretties hun! :)
*huggles*
From:
no subject
I really liked the PotC ones
#13 placed at PotC Challenge
I like how they came out. But I didn't want to use that style till the challenges were over (:
Thanks again (:
From:
no subject
♥
I love Orli/Liv icons, they are teh best XD
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I really like that wall, fragile in a way, isn`t it?
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I'm really glad that you like them
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I have a lot of them
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
and they aren't expensive
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
The other pics were just to small for icons
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I grabbed #18..it's lovely! ♥
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
But thanks very much again (: